How The West Was Done

cover

Done at last, done at last, thank God Almighty I’m done at last!  Just in time to head up to San Fran for APE with my publishing pal Russ.  I’ll post pages, panels, and give tidbits of back story on this blog to fill in some of the gaps.  If you’re interested in purchasing one, you can order one directly from Lulu, or just ask me.  (If I know you, I’ll give you the friend discount).  Enjoy!

Published in: on October 12, 2009 at 8:48 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dogtownwestern.wordpress.com/2009/10/12/how-the-west-was-done/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Very Impressive!


Leave a Reply

